Follow Bethesda Children's Home
Locations
Bethesda Children's Home
15487 State Highway 86
Meadville, PA 16335
(814) 724-7510

Bethesda Leadership Center
349 West 18th Street
Erie, PA 16502
(814) 454-1285

Bethesda Trinity Center
462 West 18th Street
Erie, PA 16502
(814) 453-2468

Contact Us

Bethesda Children’s Home Directory

Gene Wisinski, Chief Executive Officer | gene.wisinski@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510

Mary Ann Koman, Administrative Liaison | maryann.koman@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510 ext. 229

George Trauner, Operations Director | george.trauner@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510 ext. 223

Caprice Hudson, HR & Finance Director | caprice.hudson@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510 ext. 230

David Johnson, Development Director | dave.johnson@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510 ext. 228

Amy Helmer, Director Erie Community | Programs/BHRS Supervisor (Erie County) | amy.helmer@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 453-2468

Don Krueger, Education Director | don.krueger@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510 ext. 280

Beth Mallory, Foster Care Supervisor | beth.mallory@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510 ext. 306

Maria Elkady, Utilization Manager | maria.elkady@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510 ext. 254

Jerrad Rimel, Director, Residential Services | jerrad.rimel@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510 ext. 242

Pastor Owen Rhodes, Chaplain | willardrhodes@aol.com |
(814) 724-7510 ext. 265

Amy Bizjak, Director, Erie County Independent Living Program| amy.bizjak@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 454-2749

Brittany Mears, Clinical Director of Community Programs, Crawford County | brittany.mears@bethesda-home.org |
(814) 724-7510 ext 294